Blitz + Giveaway - Dark Illusions by D.D. Miers

Tuesday, May 30, 2017




Dark Illusions 
D.D. Miers
(The Relic Keeper, #2)
Publication date: June 20th 2017
Genres: Adult, Urban Fantasy


They say a war is brewing in the unseen world—and I’m the only one who can stop it.

Eight weeks ago, a woman sacrificed herself for me. She believed with such certainty I would save this world, she used the last of her powers to protect me. But not everyone shares her conviction. The Council has turned to less than savory methods to force out my magic, and as nightmarish visions fill my head, I’m no longer sure I can trust myself.

Attacks from the Necros grow bolder every day. To keep me hidden, the fiercely irresistible sorcerer at my side will take me to his underworld; a place no sane person would dare to follow. But the whispers stalk me everywhere…hunting me, wanting me. And the more I run, the more I realize that safety may be just another dark illusion.

Readers who like The Twenty-Sided Sorceress, The Elemental Series, and The Baine Chronicles will fall in love with Miers’ paranormal universe, and those fighting to defend it.

*** FIRST PLACE WINNER *** 2015 International Digital Awards – Paranormal Romance

***Nerdy Girl Book Reviews*** HOT READS FEATURE, RomCon Magazine August 2015 Edition





D.D. Miers is an ardent book lover, coffee enthusiast, and die-hard romance fan. When she's not writing, she can be found snuggling on the couch with a good book in hand, planning a Harry Potter themed party, or dancing very badly to music. She currently resides in beautiful Southern California with her wonderful husband, a crazy toddler, and the many different characters in her head.


Great Day Personal Use Regular


Posted by,

  • Share:

You Might Also Like

1 comments

Thank you for commenting, I love reading them! :D